It’s Today!

I’ve got that interview coming up this afternoon, but I can’t concentrate because that sura’s on my mind – the one I mentioned yesterday.

“Say, the Holy Spirit has brought the Revelation from thy Lord in Truth, in order to strengthen those who believe, and as guidance and glad tidings to Muslims.”

– Quran, sura 16 (An-Nahl), avat 102

The more I think about it, the more I don’t understand it. I thought I did, but I didn’t.

Can any Muslim explain it to me, please?

 

Thanks a lot.

 

This entry was posted in Faith, Hope, Life, Love, Religion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think....

